Discworld

eBay USER NAMES - NO DIGRESSIONS

Just like a swap-shop, but without the jumpers (usually).

Postby Exp. Date, the rat » Thu Aug 10, 2006 06:47 pm

Just set myself up and my ebay trading name is:

Ashburysgr
In hard times remember the Great God Om's first words: HEY! LOOK WHAT I CAN DO!

BOSTON STRONG!
User avatar
Exp. Date, the rat
 
Posts: 7790
Joined: Fri Jul 15, 2005 04:33 pm
Location: Scrambling under the floorboards late at night!

e-bay user names

Postby dragonman » Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:01 am

here i am
dragonman
and there i am (took a lot of thinking about)
dragonman04
original i thought.
dragonman
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Thu Mar 09, 2006 10:39 pm
Location: somerset

e-bay user name

Postby fatbloke » Wed Aug 23, 2006 01:13 pm

smithhk
User avatar
fatbloke
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:02 pm
Location: Surbiton, Surrey

Postby Squigglyx » Tue Oct 03, 2006 08:37 pm

Squigglyx everywhere..... except e-bay, it's 123pelliott on there
X-Clacks-Overhead: GNU Terry Pratchett
User avatar
Squigglyx
 
Posts: 6952
Joined: Thu Sep 21, 2006 10:17 pm
Location: Near to t'hill in Lancashire

Postby stampscat » Tue Nov 21, 2006 11:13 pm

stampscat here.

same on the other place.

though at least one person has worked that out already.......
User avatar
stampscat
 
Posts: 903
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 08:30 pm
Location: Slough

Postby noggin » Thu Nov 23, 2006 12:02 am

ebay name 3466robink
Last edited by noggin on Mon Nov 27, 2006 11:41 am, edited 1 time in total.
noggin
 
Posts: 189
Joined: Fri Mar 24, 2006 02:42 pm
Location: Leicester

Postby demdike » Thu Nov 23, 2006 09:31 pm

heather.54
User avatar
demdike
 
Posts: 6177
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 05:04 pm
Location: Top of Pendle Hill

Postby The Muppets » Tue Nov 28, 2006 07:02 pm

The Muppets here

alba808 on ebay
User avatar
The Muppets
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Jul 14, 2006 06:21 pm
Location: Southampton

Postby polisciguy » Sun Dec 10, 2006 11:43 pm

realized I never did this!

Mine is very, very, very easy to remember: it's zagatstein, just like my forum name! ;)
"And still when mob or Monarch lays
Too rude a hand on English ways,
The whisper wakes, the shudder plays,
Across the reeds at Runnymede."

--Rudyard Kipling, "What Say the Reeds at Runnymede"
polisciguy
 
Posts: 6619
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2006 01:27 am
Location: USA

Postby desert_deserter » Mon Jan 08, 2007 02:37 pm

desert_deserter here.

desert_deserter there.
What would the world be like if everyone was nice to each other?
desert_deserter
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Mon Mar 06, 2006 03:51 pm
Location: The South

Postby igorbeathty » Mon Jan 08, 2007 02:40 pm

Hi
As I said a while back I'm mikebuddha on eBay.
My Karma Ran Over My Dogma
User avatar
igorbeathty
 
Posts: 4251
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2005 11:36 am
Location: Southsea

Postby Tris » Thu Jan 11, 2007 07:36 pm

tris on here and ball_boybikes on e bay.....(please dont ask why)
Tris
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Nov 30, 2006 11:24 am
Location: Fareham

Postby phazedout » Tue Jan 16, 2007 12:09 pm

phazedout001 on ebay.
I'll be more of a buyer than a seller,
currently seeking clarecraft figures (although I got one this morning - yay :bounce: :thumbr:
Phaze
on the "I'm also registered as phazedout but it's tied to an old email adddress" ID
[regarding Alan Rickman] He had Tim Curry's ability to save the day by putting literally all the scenery in his mouth and gnawing on it like a deranged woodchuck.
User avatar
phazedout
 
Posts: 7433
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 02:15 pm
Location: Ballina, Mayo the sunny west of Ireland (rimwards of wincanton)

Postby Throat » Sun Feb 04, 2007 05:16 pm

Throat on here. Over there I'm phil_atelic.
"When the power of love overcomes the love of power, the world will know peace" - Jimi Hendrix
User avatar
Throat
 
Posts: 3506
Joined: Wed Jan 31, 2007 07:41 pm
Location: Derbyshire

Postby Ponders Apprentice » Sat Feb 10, 2007 09:03 pm

Just beginning to get the hang of this forum thingie and am trying to cross a few i's and dot a few t's.

Ponder's Apprentice a.k.a. bywrekin-bob in that other place.
User avatar
Ponders Apprentice
 
Posts: 1108
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 10:27 am
Location: Above the abandoned mines 'neath Mount Wrekin

PreviousNext

Return to Trading

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron