Page 8 of 10

PostPosted: Thu Aug 10, 2006 06:47 pm
by Exp. Date, the rat
Just set myself up and my ebay trading name is:

Ashburysgr

e-bay user names

PostPosted: Thu Aug 17, 2006 12:01 am
by dragonman
here i am
dragonman
and there i am (took a lot of thinking about)
dragonman04
original i thought.

e-bay user name

PostPosted: Wed Aug 23, 2006 01:13 pm
by fatbloke
smithhk

PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2006 08:37 pm
by Squigglyx
Squigglyx everywhere..... except e-bay, it's 123pelliott on there

PostPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2006 11:13 pm
by stampscat
stampscat here.

same on the other place.

though at least one person has worked that out already.......

PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 12:02 am
by noggin
ebay name 3466robink

PostPosted: Thu Nov 23, 2006 09:31 pm
by demdike
heather.54

PostPosted: Tue Nov 28, 2006 07:02 pm
by The Muppets
The Muppets here

alba808 on ebay

PostPosted: Sun Dec 10, 2006 11:43 pm
by polisciguy
realized I never did this!

Mine is very, very, very easy to remember: it's zagatstein, just like my forum name! ;)

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 02:37 pm
by desert_deserter
desert_deserter here.

desert_deserter there.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 08, 2007 02:40 pm
by igorbeathty
Hi
As I said a while back I'm mikebuddha on eBay.

PostPosted: Thu Jan 11, 2007 07:36 pm
by Tris
tris on here and ball_boybikes on e bay.....(please dont ask why)

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2007 12:09 pm
by phazedout
phazedout001 on ebay.
I'll be more of a buyer than a seller,
currently seeking clarecraft figures (although I got one this morning - yay :bounce: :thumbr:
Phaze
on the "I'm also registered as phazedout but it's tied to an old email adddress" ID

PostPosted: Sun Feb 04, 2007 05:16 pm
by Throat
Throat on here. Over there I'm phil_atelic.

PostPosted: Sat Feb 10, 2007 09:03 pm
by Ponders Apprentice
Just beginning to get the hang of this forum thingie and am trying to cross a few i's and dot a few t's.

Ponder's Apprentice a.k.a. bywrekin-bob in that other place.