Page 5 of 10

PostPosted: Fri Jun 10, 2005 11:26 am
by dreamkin
dreamkin practically everywhere online, but dreamkin85 on ebay thanks to some toerag in Hawaii who has never used the dreamkin account. Grr.[/i]

PostPosted: Sun Jun 12, 2005 09:09 pm
by Addicted
[mod]Helpful hint:-

To quickly search if an eBay member has listed their ebay user name on here:

>>> Click on 'search' at the top of this page,
>>> Type the user name in the 'keywords' field
>>> Choose 'trading' as the forum
>>> and click 'Display results as: posts'.
>>> Then click 'search'!!
[/mod]

PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2005 12:18 pm
by Tore
On Ebay I'm toremoore.

PostPosted: Thu Jun 23, 2005 02:40 pm
by stamp
On Ebay = king_of_the_world

PostPosted: Mon Jun 27, 2005 10:30 pm
by BigH
BigH here, lincolnhojo there

PostPosted: Fri Jul 01, 2005 09:34 pm
by Falling_through_time
Falling_through_time on Ebay.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 19, 2005 09:51 pm
by Mort
DJClark29 on eby, mort here

PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2005 09:01 am
by Dagger
bigshufty-eBay
Dagger-Here

PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2005 09:10 am
by loadsa51
loadsa51 on both

PostPosted: Thu Jul 21, 2005 01:48 pm
by witchfromlancre
yorkshirecoiner and ramtopsdweller on eBay.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 09:57 am
by catrine

PostPosted: Wed Aug 10, 2005 08:52 pm
by mort100
Mort100 on both.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 20, 2005 05:06 pm
by laernu
laernu1 on Ebay

laernu here

Colin Edwards everywhere else :D

PostPosted: Fri Aug 26, 2005 11:32 pm
by Addicted
I've finally changed my eBay user name!!! :D

From now on I will no longer be known as 'gemmalock' (my partner's name) but shall be known as the_wandering_shop!! :D (Took me a while to get round to doing it!!)

Kinda Discworld related and pretty appropriate as I'm usually selling either Discworld related stuff, or loads of other stuff which can range from electronics one day to collectables the next! Always something different!!

The new link to see my auctions is below:-

http://search.ebay.co.uk/_W0QQfgtpZ1QQf ... ingQ5fshop

PostPosted: Tue Aug 30, 2005 10:01 pm
by lucypoo
I'm dakotapoo on ebay.