Discworld

eBay USER NAMES - NO DIGRESSIONS

Just like a swap-shop, but without the jumpers (usually).

Postby alpha1 » Sun Sep 25, 2005 06:37 am

im alpha1 here and me and the other half is purplelildevil2003 on Ebay
THE ONE AND ONLY

ITS NICE TO BE IMPORTANT BUT ITS MORE IMPORTANT TO BE NICE!!
User avatar
alpha1
 
Posts: 317
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2005 08:32 pm
Location: London

Postby Vampire Cat » Thu Nov 03, 2005 05:24 pm

on ebay I'm jemmillar original eh?
2005 to 2008 DW stamps including rare sports for sale , reasonable offers accepted, send me your wants please
User avatar
Vampire Cat
 
Posts: 4924
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2005 10:35 am
Location: Sandwich

Postby Empress » Sat Nov 05, 2005 01:09 am

Empress here, and empressr on ebay.
The Witch is blogging.
User avatar
Empress
 
Posts: 7307
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 10:51 pm
Location: Pandemonium, People's Republic of Cambridge, MA, Disjointed States of Unawarica

Postby wrenbird » Tue Nov 08, 2005 10:48 am

wrenbird6 on ebay

Just wrenbird here!
User avatar
wrenbird
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2005 01:43 pm
Location: Southsea

Postby Phutarf » Tue Jan 24, 2006 08:58 am

phutarf on both! (just don't ask me to explain the meaning.... :oops: )
User avatar
Phutarf
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2005 03:45 pm
Location: Bristol

Postby Basement » Thu Jan 26, 2006 10:19 pm

jaye102 on ebay, Jaye being yet one more of my nicknames!
GNU Terry Pratchett
User avatar
Basement
 
Posts: 18129
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2005 11:10 am
Location: Somewhere over the Rainbow!

Postby Frank the Younger » Fri Jan 27, 2006 08:31 pm

Knarf1952 on ebay
Grandad III Frank The Younger :-)
User avatar
Frank the Younger
 
Posts: 1755
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2005 03:36 pm
Location: Close to Bexley Woods

Postby Jan Wise » Sat Jan 28, 2006 05:07 pm

The stresses of reality require a simple life - Jan Wise is (drum roll) janwise0 .
Jan Wise
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2005 09:08 am
Location: London

Postby nic205 » Sat Jan 28, 2006 09:37 pm

Nic20 on Ebay
User avatar
nic205
 
Posts: 456
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2005 09:43 am
Location: Ilford, Essex

Postby Talldive » Mon Jan 30, 2006 02:46 pm

Talldive everywhere :wink:
Signing out - Talldive...

The world is full of resources, but it is only one...
dont recycle -DONT make the waste in the first place:)
User avatar
Talldive
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2006 12:50 pm
Location: Jersey. C.I.

Postby bumamgar » Tue Jan 31, 2006 07:16 pm

gonarain on ebay
Bum
A little dumb, but if you explain a lot I may understand...... maybe.
User avatar
bumamgar
 
Posts: 571
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 07:02 pm
Location: Paris

Postby Joolz » Tue Jan 31, 2006 07:20 pm

fagandj on ebay
User avatar
Joolz
 
Posts: 2332
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 05:29 pm
Location: London

e bay names

Postby peter the scribe » Fri Feb 03, 2006 02:53 pm

e-bay = leisurefisherman.
here = Peter the scribe.
:wink: :wink: (small commercial) 'Blue Fin Services' Courier service from Stowmarket to virtually anywhere on mainland Britain.
Visit Woolpit Steam and Vintage Rally, held 1st weekend after the Whitsun bankholiday on same site as CCDE
peter the scribe
 
Posts: 166
Joined: Thu Feb 24, 2005 08:49 pm
Location: suffolk

Postby Mithith Beathty » Mon Feb 13, 2006 10:30 am

cathy_bluecat on e-bay
User avatar
Mithith Beathty
 
Posts: 3457
Joined: Mon Oct 10, 2005 10:59 am
Location: Southsea

Postby igorbeathty » Mon Feb 13, 2006 12:52 pm

mikebuddha on eBay
(don't ask :wink: )
My Karma Ran Over My Dogma
User avatar
igorbeathty
 
Posts: 4251
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2005 11:36 am
Location: Southsea

PreviousNext

Return to Trading

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron