Discworld

eBay USER NAMES - NO DIGRESSIONS

Just like a swap-shop, but without the jumpers (usually).

Postby angels » Mon Feb 13, 2006 09:25 pm

gt550girl on ebay :D
I wanna live by the seaside!
User avatar
angels
 
Posts: 703
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 04:54 pm
Location: Derby

Postby Cara » Tue Feb 14, 2006 08:26 pm

Finally remembered my name (you can tell I don't use it much) :oops:
cem3097
User avatar
Cara
 
Posts: 5295
Joined: Sun Feb 13, 2005 04:08 pm

Postby metalmachine666 » Thu Feb 23, 2006 08:38 pm

1inchgod on ebay
Last edited by metalmachine666 on Sat May 06, 2006 10:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.
User avatar
metalmachine666
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Sun May 08, 2005 11:38 am
Location: Haverhill, Suffolk

Postby annebn » Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:19 pm

annebnielsen on e-bay
Humans are always slightly lost. It's a basic characteristic. It explains a lot about them
-Terry Pratchett, Lord and ladies
User avatar
annebn
 
Posts: 4984
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2005 12:15 pm
Location: Copenhagen

Postby Darkshines » Thu Apr 06, 2006 01:49 pm

Here I am Darkshines, my usual name on discworld forums, my also be called celtic rose. On ebay I am patchwork_sally
*~Nil Mortifi Sine Lucre~*

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/cartoons/nemi/nemi_060309.jpg
PM me if you need corks for the XXXX theme, I have hundreds!
Darkshines
 
Posts: 282
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 08:01 am

ebay name

Postby Periwinkle » Sun Apr 16, 2006 10:56 pm

Periwinkle here
urban-pixie on Ebay - Dont forget the hyphen!
Ears! What Ears??
User avatar
Periwinkle
 
Posts: 2236
Joined: Thu Mar 03, 2005 07:17 am
Location: ... happy in my forest !

Postby greenthum » Mon Apr 17, 2006 07:04 pm

greenthum05 on ebay
BUY THE TICKET
TAKE THE RIDE
User avatar
greenthum
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 08:39 pm
Location: basildon essex

Postby Zephyr » Mon Apr 24, 2006 10:50 pm

jennpdavis
User avatar
Zephyr
 
Posts: 3403
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2005 05:44 pm
Location: TEXAS!

Postby Pervis Fingers » Thu Apr 27, 2006 10:49 pm

pfingers on ebay.
User avatar
Pervis Fingers
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2006 03:01 pm
Location: Herts

Postby Selkie » Fri Apr 28, 2006 09:30 am

I use my husband's ebay account.

He is turcker

He was a dyslexic trucker.
User avatar
Selkie
 
Posts: 3550
Joined: Tue Aug 02, 2005 10:39 pm

Postby Peter the Bass » Thu May 18, 2006 05:28 am

on Ebay:

PeterjTyler
Cuius testiculos habes, habeas cardia et cerebellum
User avatar
Peter the Bass
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Feb 17, 2005 11:03 pm
Location: Wessun

Postby Vlad de Magpyr » Mon Jun 05, 2006 11:16 pm

slighfox on Ebay
User avatar
Vlad de Magpyr
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2005 10:09 pm
Location: dontgonear the castle(dorset)

Postby the.gecko.girl » Thu Jul 20, 2006 09:15 pm

the.gecko.girl

Simple, yeah?
"There are few people whom I really love, and still fewer of whom I think well. ...every day confirms my belief of the inconsistency of all human characters, and of the little dependence that can be placed on the appearance of merit or sense" -E. Bennet
User avatar
the.gecko.girl
 
Posts: 435
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 12:09 am
Location: Yorba Linda - Southern California - States that are United

Postby Tonyblack » Sat Jul 29, 2006 08:04 pm

zwartputten - Putting it here so I don't forget it!
Proceed, varlet, and let the day be rendered perfect for my benefit!
User avatar
Tonyblack
 
Posts: 21046
Joined: Fri Feb 25, 2005 09:53 am
Location: Cardiff, Wales

Postby Natman » Mon Jul 31, 2006 08:35 am

natman4me on e-bay, only a purchaser though
User avatar
Natman
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2005 08:31 am
Location: Perth, Australia

PreviousNext

Return to Trading

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron